Hôtel Duret

Summary

Location

Services & Prices

Bon chic bon genre

The Hotel Duret, a small family hotel founded in 2000, is designed in a contemporary and flexible way.

Drawn by the decorator Arnaud de Petiville, the establishment's design is both clean and elegant, colorful and sweet.

Beyond its welcoming aspect, often a characteristic of small structures, the hotel offers a very cozy-simple-chic atmosphere. Service is both simple and attentive.

Entering the establishment is like entering one of the numerous shops dotting the lively street, located in the XVIth arrondissement. The establishment's entrance gives way directly onto the reception.

To the left, beside the large windows which give out onto the street, the lounge area is sober but livened up with beautiful, light colors. Dark wooden furniture accompanies trendy colors; anise, aubergine, grey and taupe. The bar and breakfast hall are located behind the lounge. More intimate than a café, elegant enough to invite clients or friends, the area is conducive to tea-time or to having an aperitif.

With 27 spacious and well-made rooms, the hotel has struck a balance between all-out deco and practicality. Each room is unique, using light or dark wood, light or dark colors, but they preserve the same style: clean lines, with neatly framed black and white photographs.

The rooms range from Standards to the Suite. Appreciated by small families and those who like space, the Deluxe rooms contain a small living room space and a convertible couch. Each room retains the essence of contemporary comfort, including free wi-fi access.

Located between the metro stations Argentine and Maillot, the hotel is obviously well located for business clients. It is equally well-suited to those traveling for pleasure, being able to take advantage of the neighborhood, typical Paris-chic, its proximity with the Champs Elysees and, of course, its proximity with the rest of Paris.

 

Starting at 150€ Book now
Comfort Rating
Global Rating 7 Global Rating : 7

Contacts & booking

Hôtel Duret

30, rue Duret
75016

Metro station : Argentine - Maillot

Hôtel Duret

En résumé

Emplacement

Prestations

De bonne famille

Petit hôtel familial créé en 2000, l'Hôtel Duret possède une décoration contemporaine toute en souplesse. Dessiné par le décorateur Arnaud de Petiville, le design de l'établissement est à la fois propre et élégant, coloré et doux.

En plus de cette qualité d'accueil souvent propre aux petites structures, l'hôtel offre une atmosphère très cosy-simple-chic. Le service est à la fois simple et attentif.

On entre dans l'établissement comme on rejoindrait un des nombreux commerces de cette rue très vivante du XVIème, en accédant directement à la réception.

A gauche, profitant de grandes vitres ouvertes sur la rue, le salon est sobre mais rehaussé de quelques belles couleurs claires. Les meubles sont en bois sombre, les couleurs sont dans l'air du temps, bayadères anis, aubergine, gris ou taupe. Derrière, le bar et la salle de petit déjeuner. On s'y sent bien pour prendre un thé ou un apéritif : plus intime qu'un café, suffisamment élégant pour y inviter clients ou amis. 

Avec 27 chambres spacieuses et bien faites, l'hôtel a trouvé une combinaison entre le tout déco et le pratique. Toutes sont différentes, bois blond, bois sombre, couleurs claires, couleurs sombres, mais conservent le même style : lignes épurées et photographies noir & blanc soigneusement encadrées.

Les chambres s'étagent des Standards à la Suite. Appréciables pour les petites familles ou les gens qui aiment l'espace, les Deluxes bénéficient d'un petit coin salon avec un canapé transformable. Côté confort, toutes possèdent l'essence du confort contemporain, avec en plus le wifi gratuit.

Situé entre les métros Argentine et Maillot, l'hôtel est évidemment très bien positionné pour une clientèle d'affaires devenue très assidue. Il est également parfait pour une clientèle de loisirs qui profitera de la vie du quartier, typique Paris-chic, de la proximité avec les Champs Elysées, et bien-sûr, de la proximité avec le reste de Paris.

 

À partir de 150€ Réserver
Notation de l'établissement
Confort Global 7 Confort Global : 7

Contacts & Réservation

Hôtel Duret

30, rue Duret
75016

Station de Métro : Argentine - Maillot