Hotel Adriano

Summary

Guided tour

Location

Services & Prices

A family feel

Once a noble 17th Century family residence nestling in the heart of the alleyways of Rome, the Hotel Adriano has been in the hands of the Ricci family since the 1960s. The owners have moved with the times, constantly striving to give their establishment a stature and vitality rarely found in the city’s historic centre.

New generation, new beginning. With the opening in July 2006 of the fully refurbished lounges and reception area, Pompéo Ricci and his sister Barbara marked a definitive turning point in the décor and atmosphere of the establishment.

Demonstrating great taste and passion, Barbara Ricci and the Studio Magnaghi created public areas reminiscent of a small family residence. They exude both sensuality and refinement yet fall shy of opulence, with much of the charm and simplicity having been retained.

The hotel’s 80 rooms are all very different. The most recently refurbished are in a contemporary style, the essence of understated elegance, whilst the others, mainly renovated in 2000, are simpler and more classic in style. Very friendly service.

The clientele

In an ideal location, the hotel attracts a clientele from both home and abroad. Being a mix of traditional and modern, it will appeal to travellers of all ages. Anyone who appreciates good décor will find that the Adriano is unique in that it has an atmosphere usually only encountered in higher-class establishments or outside the historic part of the city.  

Starting at 135€ Book now
Comfort Rating
Room size 7 Rating : 7
Room amenities 7 Rating : 7
Breakfast 7 Rating : 7
Property amenities 7 Rating : 7
Global Rating 7 Global Rating : 7

Contacts & booking

Hotel Adriano

Via di Pallacorda, 2
00186

Hotel Adriano

En résumé

Visite guidée

Emplacement

Prestations

Le petit palais du centre ville

Ancien palais du XVIIème siècle au cœur des ruelles de Rome, l’hôtel Adriano est la propriété de la famille Ricci depuis les années soixante. Ayant su évoluer avec leur époque, les propriétaires n’ont eu de cesse de donner à leur établissement une taille et une vitalité que l’on trouve peu dans le centre historique de la ville.

Nouvelle génération, nouvelle étape. En inaugurant en juillet 2006 des salons et un accueil complètement redessinés, Pompéo Ricci et sa sœur Barbara, ont signé une évolution très nette dans la décoration et l’atmosphère de l’établissement.

Réalisée avec beaucoup de passion et de goût par Barbara Ricci et le Studio Magnaghi, la décoration des parties communes suggère celle d’un petit palais familial. A la fois pleine de sensualité et de raffinement, elle évite l'opulence et réussit à garder tout le charme de la simplicité.

Les 80 chambres de l’établissement offrent un vaste choix. Les plus récemment refaites sont d’un élégance discrète tout à fait au goût du jour, tandis que les autres, pour la plupart rénovées en 2000, sont plus simples et classiques. Service très accueillant et atmosphère très vivante.

 

Pour qui ?

Avec un emplacement idéal, l’hôtel attire aussi bien une clientèle italienne qu’internationale. Entre tradition et modernité, il satisfera les voyageurs de tous âges ainsi que toutes les âmes sensibles à la décoration. Elles trouveront ici un esprit et une vitalité que l’on ne trouve généralement que dans des établissements plus luxueux ou en dehors du coeur des ruelles de la ville : en cela, l'hôtel Adriano a quelque chose d'unique. 

À partir de 135€ Réserver
Notation de l'établissement
Taille des chambres 7 Confort : 7
Confort Chambres 7 Confort : 7
Petit-Déjeuner 7 Confort : 7
Infrastructure & Services 7 Confort : 7
Confort Global 7 Confort Global : 7

Contacts & Réservation

Hotel Adriano

Via di Pallacorda, 2
00186