Hôtel Artus

Summary

Guided tour

Location

Services & Prices

Colour & restraint in the heart of the Buci market

Opened in September 2005 after a full renovation, the Artus replaces the Hotel Buci Latin and has been given an impetus by new management. With interior design by Seygnol, the hotel’s decoration is both contemporary and understated, with a few original touches to give it a lift.

The bedrooms are all different; although they are compact, their layout with its clean geometric lines makes clever use of the constraints and charms of this historic building. Fabric wall-coverings and painted plaster come in a range of pale or pastel colours, brights or darks.

The well-proportioned bathrooms have marble floors and attractive tap fittings. On the top floor are the hotel’s pride and joy: a junior suite with a pleasant balcony, and a spacious duplex suite with a mezzanine.

Part of the Maurice Hurand hotel group, the Artus is the only hotel in the heart of Saint Germain des Prés to have such a modern decorative theme. The service is both professional and friendly.

The clientele

A quiet retreat in the heart of a vibrant district, the Artus is ideal for anyone looking for a central Saint Germain location for easy access to the life of the neighbourhood, together with a contemporary decor that avoids extremes.



Starting at 245€ Book now
Comfort Rating
Room size 7 Rating : 7
Room amenities 7 Rating : 7
Breakfast 8 Rating : 8
Property amenities 7 Rating : 7
Global Rating 7 Global Rating : 7

Contacts & booking

Hôtel Artus

34, rue de Buci
75006

Metro station : Mabillon

Hôtel Artus

En résumé

Visite guidée

Emplacement

Prestations

Couleurs & sobriété au coeur du marché de Buci

Ouvert en septembre 2005 après de complets travaux, l’Artus remplace l’hôtel Buci Latin et profite de l’impulsion d’une nouvelle direction. Dessinée par le cabinet Seygnol, la décoration de l’hôtel est à la fois contemporaine et sobre, bien que rehaussée par quelques touches originales.

Toutes assez différentes, les chambres sont compactes, et leur agencement, aux lignes géométriques très nettes, joue avec les contraintes et les charmes de cet immeuble historique. Les tissus tendus et stucs déclinent des couleurs pâles ou pastels, vives ou plus sombres.

Les salles de bains, avec leur sol de marbre et leur jolie robinetterie, sont bien proportionnées. Situées au dernier étage, la junior suite et la suite constituent les deux trésors de cet hôtel, la première bénéficiant d'une agréable terrasse, la seconde du volume d'un duplex en mezzanine.

Faisant partie des Hôtels Maurice Hurand, l’Artus est le seul hôtel à la décoration aussi contemporaine situé au cœur de Saint Germain des Prés. Accueil sérieux et sympathique.


Pour qui ?

Comme une pause au cœur d’un quartier trépident, l’Artus est idéal pour tous ceux qui souhaitent profiter d’un emplacement au cœur de Saint Germain, ouvert sur une vie du quartier, en profitant d’une décoration contemporaine sachant rester sobre.



À partir de 245€ Réserver
Notation de l'établissement
Taille des chambres 7 Confort : 7
Confort Chambres 7 Confort : 7
Petit-Déjeuner 8 Confort : 8
Infrastructure & Services 7 Confort : 7
Confort Global 7 Confort Global : 7

Contacts & Réservation

Hôtel Artus

34, rue de Buci
75006

Station de Métro : Mabillon