Hôtel Bourgogne Montana

Summary

Guided tour

Location

Services & Prices

Quiet strength

The Bourgogne Montana is born of a long history: built in 1791, converted into a hotel in 1830, owned by the Maurice Hurand hotel group since 1998, and completely renovated in 2000. Standing behind the National Assembly building, it has the peaceful but lively atmosphere of a country house.

Distinguished by their colour scheme and layout, the bedrooms are chic and welcoming.  Solid wood furniture, antique in many cases, and designer fabric wall coverings are combined to create a charming style that is between classic and contemporary.

Its little lounges and an outstanding location make the Bourgogne Montana a haven of peace in the heart of Paris. The service is attentive and friendly.

The clientele

The hotel attracts a great many regular clients, members of parliament, company executives and relatives of local residents, and this is reflected in the warm, welcoming atmosphere and the conversations you hear in passing. Visitors who are looking for a hotel on a human scale, perfectly situated in the heart of the city but still enjoying a certain privacy, will be delighted with the Bourgogne Montana.
Starting at 175€ Book now
Comfort Rating
Room size 8 Rating : 8
Room amenities 7 Rating : 7
Breakfast 8 Rating : 8
Property amenities 7 Rating : 7
Global Rating 7 Global Rating : 7

Contacts & booking

Hôtel Bourgogne Montana

3, rue de Bourgogne
75007

Metro station : Assemblée Nationale

Hôtel Bourgogne Montana

En résumé

Visite guidée

Emplacement

Prestations

La force tranquille

Maison construite en 1791, transformée en hôtel en 1830, propriété des Hôtels Maurice Hurand depuis 1998, complètement rénové en 2000, le Bourgogne Montana est le fruit d’une longue histoire. Situé derrière l’Assemblé Nationale, il possède l’atmosphère paisible et vivante d’une demeure de province.

Toutes différentes par les couleurs et les agencements, les chambres sont chaleureuses et chics. Mobilier massif, souvent chiné, et tissus tendus de maisons réputées se combinent avec beaucoup de charme dans une décoration entre classique et contemporain.

Avec des petits salons et une situation exceptionnelle, le Bourgogne Montana est un havre de calme au cœur de Paris. Service attentif et sympathique.



Pour qui ?

L'hôtel bénéficie d'une large clientèle d'habitués, parlementaires, cadres d'entreprises ou famille des habitants du quartier, et cela se sent dans l'ambiance chaleureuse et les discussions qui flottent dans l'air. Le Bourgogne Montana ravira tout ceux qui souhaitent bénéficier d'un hôtel aux proportions humaines, parfaitement situé au coeur de la ville et pourtant bénéficiant d'une situation à part.  
À partir de 175€ Réserver
Notation de l'établissement
Taille des chambres 8 Confort : 8
Confort Chambres 7 Confort : 7
Petit-Déjeuner 8 Confort : 8
Infrastructure & Services 7 Confort : 7
Confort Global 7 Confort Global : 7

Contacts & Réservation

Hôtel Bourgogne Montana

3, rue de Bourgogne
75007

Station de Métro : Assemblée Nationale