Hôtel Chambiges Elysées

Summary

Guided tour

Location

Services & Prices

Classic with a touch of glamour

The Chambiges Elysées, formerly an apartment hotel, underwent a full revamp to reopen its doors early 2002 as a 30-room hotel. The hotel is run by the Teil family, who have turned the Haussmann-style building into a carefully decorated hotel with a hint of sensuality.

Stretched wall fabrics in warm shades or sepia tones, floral patterns or stripes, light woods and carpets with just a hint of colour, all create rooms which are at times opulent, at times sober, depending on the mix. The communal area of the hotel has two cosy lounges and a small patio.

Service is provided by a small, lively team who speak several languages. The Chambiges Elysées is an unassuming, convivial hotel in the heart of one of the most stylish quarters of Paris.

The clientele

It attracts a chic, international clientele comprising families, young couples and single travellers who have come to Paris either for business or pleasure. The hotel is intimate, yet lively, and ideal for anyone looking for an elegant Parisian pied-à-terre with plenty of charm but without ostentatious luxury.

Starting at 310€ Book now
Comfort Rating
Room size 8 Rating : 8
Room amenities 8 Rating : 8
Breakfast 7 Rating : 7
Property amenities 7 Rating : 7
Global Rating 7 Global Rating : 7

Contacts & booking

Hôtel Chambiges Elysées

8, rue Chambiges
75008

Metro station : Alma Marceau

Hôtel Chambiges Elysées

En résumé

Visite guidée

Emplacement

Prestations

Le boudoir de l'Elysée

Ancienne résidence hôtelière transformée en un hôtel d’une trentaine de chambres, le Chambiges Elysées a ouvert ses portes début 2002 après un complet réaménagement. Personnellement impliquée dans la gestion de son établissement, la famille Teil a fait de cet immeuble haussmannien un hôtel à la décoration soignée, empreinte d’une certaine sensualité.

Tissus tendus aux couleurs chaudes ou tonalités sépia, motifs floraux ou rayures, boiseries claires et moquettes finement colorées, les chambres exhalent une atmosphère tantôt opulente tantôt sobre, en fonction des combinaisons. Deux salons cosy et un petit patio complètent les espaces communs de l’hôtel.

Le service est assuré par une petite équipe dynamique parlant plusieurs langues. Situé au cœur d’un des quartiers les plus chic de Paris, le Chambiges Elysées constitue une adresse conviviale et discrète.

 

Pour qui ?

La clientèle est internationale et chic, constituée de familles, de jeunes couples, de femmes ou d'hommes seuls, venant à Paris aussi bien pour affaires que pour loisirs. L’hôtel est intimiste mais vivant, il ravira tous ceux à la recherche d’un pied-à-terre parisien, charmant et élégant, sans être pour autant d’un luxe ostentatoire.

 

À partir de 310€ Réserver
Notation de l'établissement
Taille des chambres 8 Confort : 8
Confort Chambres 8 Confort : 8
Petit-Déjeuner 7 Confort : 7
Infrastructure & Services 7 Confort : 7
Confort Global 7 Confort Global : 7

Contacts & Réservation

Hôtel Chambiges Elysées

8, rue Chambiges
75008

Station de Métro : Alma Marceau