Intown Luxury House

Summary

Location

Services & Prices

Intimate & modern

The missing link between the boutique designer hotel and the charming bed & breakfast, The Intown Roma Luxury is a top of the range hotel, situated right in the heart of fashionista Rome.

It offers rooms which are more spacious than a classical hotel, as well as providing more services than you would find in a B&B, the hotel houses six rooms comprised of two junior suites, of which one is on the top floor and benefits from a private terrace.

Decorated in a refined manner, between contemporary design and the style of the 1930s, the Intown Roma Luxury is clearly modern and is furnished with very beautiful furniture made from wenge wood with adornments in crocodile skin or silk. The rooms are well-equipped with CD/DVD players, flat screen TVs and even dressing gowns. All rooms are entitled to room-service during the day.

Without a bar or lounge area, the establishment has an entrance on Via Bocca di Leone, surrounded, as it should be in this tiny mystical road, by several fashion boutiques. Very lively during the day and quieter at night, the area is essentially tourist-chic.

 

The clientele

Perfectly situated and more spacious than most of the hotels in the centre of Rome, with beautiful decor, the Intown Luxury Hotel is ideal for independent and chic travellers. For those who are not looking for lively lounge areas, or a vast range of services, and who will not be troubled by the relative intimacy which is unavoidable in the narrow breakfast room, but which enables one to forget the hustle and bustle of the city.

 

 

Starting at 200€ Book now
Comfort Rating
Global Rating 7 Global Rating : 7

Contacts & booking

Intown Luxury House

Via Bocca di Leone, 7
00187

Metro station : Spagna

Intown Luxury House

En résumé

Emplacement

Prestations

Intimiste & moderne

Chaînon manquant entre le boutique hôtel design et le bed & breakfast de charme, le Intown Roma Luxury est une résidence hôtelière haut de gamme, située en plein coeur du Rome fashionista.

Fournissant des chambres plus spacieuses qu'un hôtel classique et proposant davantage de services qu'un bed and breakfast, l'établissement égrenne ses six chambres comprenant deux junior suites, dont une au dernier étage, bénéficiant d'une terrasse privative.

Décoré de façon épurée, entre design contemporain et année 30, le Intown Roma Luxury s'incrit dans l'air du temps et décline un très beau mobilier en wengé et des parures en croco ou en soie. Bien équipées, avec lecteurs de CD/DVD, d'écrans plats ou encore de peignoirs, les chambres bénéficient d'un room-service durant la journée.

Sans bar ni salons, l'établissement possède une entrée Via Bocca di Leone, entourée, comme il se doit dans cette petite rue mythique, de nombreuses boutiques de mode. Très animé durant la journée et plus calme le soir, le quartier est essentiellement touristique-chic. 

 

Pour qui ?

Parfaitement placé, plus spacieux que la plupart des hôtels du centre de Rome, avec de très belles prestations, l'Intown Luxury House est idéal pour les voyageurs indépendants et chics, qui ne sont ni à la recherche de lounges animés, ni d'un vaste panel de services, et qui ne se laisseront pas troubler par la relative intimité à laquelle oblige l'étroite salle de petits déjeuners, que saura cependant vite faire oublier l'animation de la ville.

 

À partir de 200€ Réserver
Notation de l'établissement
Confort Global 7 Confort Global : 7

Contacts & Réservation

Intown Luxury House

Via Bocca di Leone, 7
00187

Station de Métro : Spagna