Hôtel le Vignon

Summary

Location

Services & Prices

Shopping attitude

A small independent hotel, the Vignon is situated in a shopping street in the heart of Paris, between Madeleine and Grands Magasins.

Colourful, welcoming and full of modern energy but with an undeniable classic background, the establishment possesses a feminine personality, which its elegant proprietor could not deny.

One passes from the hotel's small door, with its typically Parisian lanterns, which opens on to the right of a lounge with walls dressed in blonde wood, with photos in black and white and abstract and colourful works of art. If the colours are soft, red dominates. A beautiful red, full of life and smiles. Opening out on the console table at the entrance of the lounge are magnificent floral compositions arranged by a Japanese florist.

Chic ma non troppo, spacious for this type of hotel, well made but knowing to conserve a simplicity which makes them pleasant, the 28 bedrooms are all quite similar. There are carpets with red patterns, white beds with embroidery, beautiful curtains with a floral dash and a small lounge corner. Perfectly contemporary, the furniture is equally red.

The only exception is the charming bedrooms of the top floor: more sober and attic like, decorated white, grey and in blonde wood.

The communal areas are limited to the entrance lounge and the breakfast room, situated in the basement, under a nice little archway. Room service makes snacks throughout the day and an exterior company can resolve night time hunger, until two in the morning. Service is classic and professional.

 

The clientele

Le Vignon is the ideal address for a fashionista staying in Paris. Men are as equally welcome, and in general, anyone who wants to profit from a small hotel in simple luxury and full of charm, directly linked to the heart of Paris.

 

Starting at 185€ Book now
Comfort Rating
Global Rating 7 Global Rating : 7

Contacts & booking

Hôtel le Vignon

23, rue Vignon
75008

Metro station : Madeleine

Hôtel le Vignon

En résumé

Emplacement

Prestations

Shopping attitude

Petit hôtel indépendant, le Vignon est situé dans une rue commerçante du cœur de Paris, entre la Madeleine et les Grands Magasins.

A la fois coloré, chaleureux, plein de peps moderne mais avec un indéniable fond classique, l'établissement possède une personnalité tout à fait féminine, que son élégante propriétaire ne saurait renier.

Quand on passe la petite porte de l'hôtel, avec ses lanternons typiquement parisiens, s'ouvre sur la droite un salon aux murs habillés de bois blond, avec leurs photos en noirs et blancs et leurs oeuvres d'arts abstraites et colorées. Si les couleurs sont douces, le rouge domine. Un beau rouge, plein de vie et de sourire, tandis que s'épanouissent sur les consoles de l'entrée et du salon, de magnifiques compositions florales réalisées par une fleuriste japonaise.

Chic ma non troppo, spacieuses pour cette catégorie d'hôtel, bien faites mais sachant conserver une simplicité qui les rend agréables, les 28 chambres de l'hôtel sont toutes assez similaires. Moquettes à motifs rouges, lits blancs façon boutis, beaux rideaux avec une note florale et petit coin salon. Parfaitement contemporain, le mobilier est également rouge.

Seule exception, les charmantes chambres du dernier étage : plus sobres et mansardées, habillées de blanc, de gris et de bois blond.

Les parties communes se limitent au salon de l'entrée et à la salle de petit déjeuner, située en sous sol, sous une sympathique petite voûte. Room service fait de snack durant la journée et faisant appel à société extérieure pour les petites faims nocturnes, jusqu'à deux heures du matin. Service classique et professionnel.

 

Pour qui ?

Le Vignon est l'adresse idéale pour toute fashionista en déplacement à Paris. Les hommes sont également les bienvenus, et de façon générale, tous ceux qui ont envie de profiter d'un petit hôtel au luxe simple et plein de charme, directement en prise avec le cœur de Paris.

À partir de 185€ Réserver
Notation de l'établissement
Confort Global 7 Confort Global : 7

Contacts & Réservation

Hôtel le Vignon

23, rue Vignon
75008

Station de Métro : Madeleine