La Manufacture

Summary

Location

Services & Prices

Fresh and full of color

While renovating this modest hotel in the late 1990's, which is located in a beautiful building from the 1880's, Bobette Compagnon and his partners maintained the best of both worlds: beauty and affordable prices.

Behind this building's pretty façade in Paris stone hides a lively and creative décor with warm and colored common spaces, along with 57 rooms which are simple, sleek and pleasant.

At times compact, the rooms are equipped with taylor-made designer furniture. On the top floor, the atypical attic structure of the rooms gives them a unique charm.

Located on the haussmannien side of the hectic place d'Italie, two steps away from its cinemas and ten minutes by foot from the rue Mouffetard, the Manufacture Hotel allows one to enjoy Paris and the relative proximity of the Latin quarter, while remaining in an elegant but simple ambience. The service is friendly.

 

The clientele

The Manufacture attracts people of all ages and types, from families and businessmen to French and foreigner. From big spenders to budget travelers, this hotel appeals to anyone who appreciates a charming hotel with a fine balance between comfort and price.

 

Starting at 109€ Book now
Comfort Rating
Room size 6 Rating : 6
Room amenities 6 Rating : 6
Breakfast 7 Rating : 7
Property amenities 6 Rating : 6
Global Rating 6 Global Rating : 6

Contacts & booking

La Manufacture

8, rue Philippe de Champagne
75013

Metro station : Place d'Italie

La Manufacture

En résumé

Emplacement

Prestations

Frais & plein de couleurs

En transformant à la fin des années 90 cet hôtel modeste situé dans un beau bâtiment 1880, Bobette Compagnon et ses associées ont réussit à conserver le meilleur des deux mondes : celui des belles choses et celui des prix attractifs.

Derrière la belle façade de cette immeuble en pierre de Paris se cache aujourd’hui une décoration vive et inventive avec des espaces communs chaleureux et colorés, ainsi que 57 chambres à la fois simples, nettes et agréables.

Parfois compactes, les chambres sont équipées d'un mobilier dessiné sur mesure. Celles du dernier étage, mansardée et avec une configuration atypique possédent un charme certain.

Situé du côté haussmannien de la très passante place d’Italie, à deux pas de ses cinémas et à une dizaine de minute à pied du marché de la rue Mouffetard, l’hôtel la Manufacture permet de profiter de Paris et de la relative proximité du quartier latin dans une ambiance élégante et sans complexe. Accueil sympathique.

 

Pour qui ?

Avec une clientèle à la fois familiale et d’affaires, françaises et étrangères, la Manufacture attire des voyageurs de tous âges, BCBG, attentifs à leur budget et heureux de trouver dans cet hôtel un charmant compromis entre confort et efficacité.

À partir de 109€ Réserver
Notation de l'établissement
Taille des chambres 6 Confort : 6
Confort Chambres 6 Confort : 6
Petit-Déjeuner 7 Confort : 7
Infrastructure & Services 6 Confort : 6
Confort Global 6 Confort Global : 6

Contacts & Réservation

La Manufacture

8, rue Philippe de Champagne
75013

Station de Métro : Place d'Italie