Hôtel Millésime

Summary

Location

Services & Prices

To the tune of the cicada

To meet the hotel Millésime is a nice little surprise.

Discreet, impeccable and perfectly placed at the heart of Saint Germain des Prés with decor boutiques and art galleries, the establishment offers the interior of a house in Provence which can rather surprise with its warm colours and its provincial chic, at the heart of the temple of Left Bank Paris.

One enters the establishment via a small lounge where a sense of history imposes, with a beautiful family wardrobe set against a long stone wall, under a high ceiling striated with beautiful original beams.

At the end, through a high window, one finds the hotel court, with a beautiful ochre colour, where breakfast can be served on warm days. Looking over this court, there is an annexe with a few rooms possessing the charm and allures of a small countryside pavilion.

The reception is situated at the left of the entrance lounge.

Rather sober, the 21 rooms are spacious considering the standards of the area. Without superfluous luxury, they are comfortable and possess well-maintained elegance.

Situated on the top floor and attic-like, a 50 metre squared suite offers beautiful views over the Saint Germain des Près church. 

Finally, it's a little ray of sunshine on the Left Bank, whose location permits guest to enjoy Paris while at the same time forgetting it a little!

 

The clientele

With its neat charm, a contemporary allure bathed in Provence and nice previsions, the Millésime is a fresh and simple choice at the heart of an area where the hotels sometimes collapse under their history or the abundance of their decor.

That is without mentioning the hotel's location: one of the most beautiful streets in Saint Germain des Prés!

 

 

Starting at 190€ Book now
Comfort Rating
Global Rating 6.5 Global Rating : 6.5

Contacts & booking

Hôtel Millésime

15, rue Jacob
75006

Metro station : Odéon

Hôtel Millésime

En résumé

Emplacement

Prestations

Sur l'air des cigales

Etonnante rencontre que l'hôtel Millésime.

Discret, impeccable et parfaitement placé au cœur du Saint Germain des Prés des boutiques de décoration et des galeries d'art, l'établissement offre une décoration de maison provençale qui surprend un peu, par ses couleurs chaudes et son côté provincial chic, au sein du temple de la parisianité rive gauche.

On entre dans l'établissement par un petit salon où s'impose le sens de l'histoire, avec une belle armoire de famille calée le long d'un mur en pierres apparentes, sous un haut plafond strié de belles poutres d'origine.

Au fond, à travers une haute fenêtre, on aperçoit la cour de l'hôtel, d'une belle couleur ocre, où les petits déjeuners peuvent être servis aux beaux jours. Donnant sur cette cour, une annexe avec quelques chambres possède le charme et l'allures d'un petit pavillon de campagne.

Située à gauche du salon d'entrée, la réception.  

Assez sobres, les 21 chambres de l'hôtel sont tout à fait spacieuses compte tenu des standards du quartier. Sans luxe superflu, elles sont d'un confort appréciable et d'une élégance bien tenue.

Située au dernier étage et mansardée, une suite de cinquante mètre carrés offre des très belles vues sur l'église de Saint Germain des Près. 

Au final, c'est un petit rayon de soleil sur la rive gauche, qui permet par son calme et sa emplacement, de profiter de la ville tout en l'oubliant un peu !

Pour qui ?

Avec son charme propret, une allure contemporaine baignée de Provence et des prestations sympathiques, le Millésime est un choix simple et frais au cœur d'un quartier où les hôtels croulent parfois sous le poids de leur histoire ou l'abondance de leur décor.

Sans compter l'emplacement : une des plus belles rues de Saint Germain des Prés !

 

À partir de 190€ Réserver
Notation de l'établissement
Confort Global 6.5 Confort Global : 6.5

Contacts & Réservation

Hôtel Millésime

15, rue Jacob
75006

Station de Métro : Odéon