St. George - Roma

Summary

Guided tour

Location

Services & Prices

The Cappuccino Effect

Among one of the newest luxury hotels in Rome, the St. George is the wonderful little brother of the Grand Minerva Hotel. Inspired by the same philosophy as the former, its business clients may enjoy a low key and efficient luxury establishment, located in the heart of Rome's old city.

In distinction with other establishments which may offer more of a social scene in popular neighborhoods, the St. George plays the discreet luxury card by choosing the historic area of the Via Giulia, which is where the well-known Antan families and their luxurious residences can be found.

Located in an imposing building with numerous terraces and a peaceful little garden, a large bar under an elegant stained glass roof, a restaurant and a Carita spa, this hotel offers a range of amenities.

The white, beige and brown tones compliment the entire hotel. From the common area to the rooms, these colors provide the residence with contemporary elegance, while maintaining its classical elements, such as an antique stone and brick ark here and there.

With 64 light colored rooms, ceruse floors, molding, paneling, and sleek furniture, the environment at this hotel is calm and relaxing. Its staff, who are all dressed in black, are efficient and pleasant.

 

The clientele

Given its look and location, the St George will appeal to a chic clientele that are looking for a luxury, but not too snobby, atmosphere that is in discreet, low key ambiance, but not far from the heart of the city.

 

Starting at 350€ Book now
Comfort Rating
Room size 8 Rating : 8
Room amenities 9 Rating : 9
Breakfast 8 Rating : 8
Property amenities 10 Rating : 10
Global Rating 9 Global Rating : 9

Contacts & booking

St. George - Roma

Via Giulia, 62
00186

Metro station : -
Bus station : -

St. George - Roma

En résumé

Visite guidée

Emplacement

Prestations

L'effet cappuccino

Constituant un des hôtels de luxe les plus récents de Rome, le St. George est le brillant petit frère du Grand Hotel de la Minerve. Inspiré par la même philosophie que ce dernier, il propose à une clientèle d’affaires un établissement au luxe sobre et efficace, situé au cœur de la vieille ville de Rome.

A l’inverse d’autres établissements parfois plus mondains, établis dans des quartiers en vue, le St. George joue la carte d’une luxueuse discrétion en choisissant de s’implanter dans un cadre historique, celui de la Via Giulia, la rue des grandes familles d’antan et de leur somptueuses demeures.

Imposant bâtiment fait de multiples terrasses, d’un paisible petit jardin, d’un grand bar sous une élégante verrière, d’un restaurant et d’un spa Carita, il déploie un éventail complet de prestations.

Les tons sont blancs, beige et brun. Ils se déclinent des espaces commun aux chambres, dans une élégance parfaitement contemporaine, respectant toutefois un héritage classique, en utilisant ça et là les éléments déposés par le temps, qu’il s’agisse d’une antique pierre ou d’un arc de briques.

Avec 64 chambres aux tons clairs, déclinant parquets cérusés, corniches et lambris, équipées d’un mobilier aux lignes épurées, l’hôtel propose un environnement doux, uniforme et relaxant. Service vêtu de noir, efficace et avenant.

Pour qui ?

Par ses prestations et son emplacement, le St George séduira une clientèle chic à la recherche d'un établissement luxueux mais pas snob, permettant de profiter des ruelles de la ville, sans pour autant avoir à affronter un hôtel avec une ambiance trop intense ou mondaine. 

 

À partir de 350€ Réserver
Notation de l'établissement
Taille des chambres 8 Confort : 8
Confort Chambres 9 Confort : 9
Petit-Déjeuner 8 Confort : 8
Infrastructure & Services 10 Confort : 10
Confort Global 9 Confort Global : 9

Contacts & Réservation

St. George - Roma

Via Giulia, 62
00186

Station de Métro : -
Station de Bus : -